ECF News

ECF News

Recent news:

  • NBC’s “Life Connected” recently featured our Early Start program in a segment about how a grieving parent found comfort in volunteering.


ECF Board and staff at the 2016 AFP Luncheon, where Leslie Abell was honored as Philanthropist of the Year. (L to R: Scott Bowling, Chell Chelliah, Shelley Smith, Gene Siciliano, Debbi Winter, Leslie Abell, Fred Alavi, Russell Ching, Maxine Moshay, Paul Zimmerman and Karen Kato Shokrai.)

More news:


Read Our Latest Publications:

Spring 2017 Newsletter

2015-16 Annual Report

AR Cover 15-16